Tag meaning?

More
6 years 5 months ago #2989 by rITz_^
First up all Hello guys !! :woohoo: Glad to be back on forum :woohoo: :woohoo:
Its just my attempt to keep our forum interaction active from my side :P
Moving towards topic , ;)
-=|xYThe|=- what does it means? :huh: :huh:
I have been playing in Mb since 2012 but yet i dont know what it stand for or its just a tag with no meaning :silly:
so hope i get my ans here :P
And guys server pe bhi mila karo yaroo ! jab me free rehta hu sab busy :whistle: :whistle:
hope to see you guys at servers soon
grammar check karlena :rofl:
The following user(s) said Thank You: Frank, hkm_93, BOT_KILL, DOOM, XTREMIST

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
6 years 5 months ago #2990 by XTREMIST
Even I also wanted to know about the tag meaning ... :P :P :rofl: :rofl:

Regards
XTREMIST -=|xYThe|=-

More
6 years 5 months ago #2992 by Bhargav
Never Thought Of it However now looking forward to this topic.
No wonder Only frank can answer this :D
So lets wait for his reply :P

Regards
BHARGAV THE PHANTOM -=|xYThe|=-

More
6 years 5 months ago - 6 years 5 months ago #2993 by Frank